Welcome to the 2023 Board Member Election Results post.  Thank you to all the volunteers that helped with this year’s election.  Many hands make light work, and that was no exception this year.


  • Kelly Minor, 3rd Vice President
  • Meredith Graeber, Treasurer
  • Joy Hemphill, Secretary
  • Stefanie Bord, Area 1 Director
  • Virginia Smith, Area 3 Director
  • Bruce Chidester, Area 5 Director
  • Michelle Rodriguez, Area 7 Director