The Memorial Northwest Homeowners Association has yearly nominations and elections for board positions. The nomination committed is now receiving nominations for the following positions. These positions will server from January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2022.

  • 3rd Vice President (Architectural Control and Deed Restrictions)
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Area 1 Director
  • Area 3 Director
  • Area 5 Director
  • Area 7 Director

If you are interested in serving on the Board or have questions, please email

Nomination Committee Members:

  • Rebecca Talley, Chair
  • Jay Jackson (Board Member)
  • Greg Schindler (Board Member)
  • Georganne Epperson (Home Owner)
  • Dave Schwartz (Home Owner)
  • Sally Jabaley (Home Owner)

Nominations close during Membership Meeting on Tuesday, September 1, 2020.

Nomination Committee Candidate Submission
To be added to the nomination committee's ballot list please complete this form and submit.  After completing this form the nomination committee will contact your for additional questions and provide you with more information about the position you are going to campaign for.