#### MEMORIAL NORTHWEST HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION



# SPECIAL Meeting of the Board of Directors

**Location:** 17440 Thiess Mail Route Road, Klein, TX 77379

**When:** Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m. – 7:20 p.m.

## **Board of Directors:**

Greg Schindler, President Dudley Anderson, Treasurer Bryan Thomas, Area 5
Open, 1<sup>st</sup> VP Art Byram, Area 1 Ryan Aduddell, Area 6
Open, 2<sup>nd</sup> VP Sarah Mueller, Area 2 Jay Jackson, Area 7

Open, 3rd VP Gerome D'Anna, Area 3
Joy Hemphill, Secretary Rebecca Talley, Area 4

SCS Management Services: Margie Naranjo, Association Manager

## 6:45 PM OPEN SESSION – Establish a quorum

1. Resignation of Curtis McGee, 1st VP (Contract)

2. Nomination and Approve Jay Jackson, 1st VP (Contract)

3. Resignation of Gregg Williams, 2nd VP (Security)

4. Nomination and Approve Ryan Aduddell to Security

5. Nomination and Approve Norman Robinovitz, 3rd VP (ACC)

### 7:15 PM MEETING ADJOURNMENT

Next Board of Directors' Meeting – Tuesday, January 7, 2020