MEMORIAL NORTHWEST HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION 17440 Theiss Mail Route Road

Klein, TX 77379

281.376.4001 ● communication.mos@fsresidential.com

ELECTION BALLOT FOR 2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Information on the candidates may be found on the Association website at mnwhoa.org

legible to be valid)		, (street number and street name must be
l,	(print name, must be legible to be valid) as owner of the above-
described property, cast my bal	lot as follows:	
UNCONTESTED POSTIONS ARE	AS FOLLOWS: Circle only one (1)	candidate per position to be valid
3 rd Vice President:	Kelly Minor	
Treasurer:	Meredith Graeber	
Secretary:	Joy Hemphill	
Area 1 Director:	Stefanie Bord	
Area 5 Director:	Bruce Chidester	
Area 7 Director:	Michelle Rodriguez	
CONTESTED POSTIONS ARE AS vote for the Area 3 Director.	FOLLOWS: Circle only one (1) can	ndidate per position to be valid. Only Area 3 Owners are eligible to
Area 3 Director: Elso	n Ayoub Margarita Salazar	Virginia Smith
DATED:	, 2022 (must be do	ated to be valid)
Signature:		(must be signed to be valid)
REQUIREMENTS		

- All ballots are confidential, disclosed only to the election committee or as required by law.
- All ballots must be completely filled out, legible and signed by a member of the Association.
- Only one vote per property shall be recorded.
- A completed ballot may be cast by utilizing one (1) of the following methods:
 - WALK-IN: Place the completed ballot in the box located at the Community Center at 17440 Theiss Mail Route Road no later than Monday, October 3, 2022 at 5:00PM.
 - US MAIL: Mailing the completed ballot to Memorial Northwest Homeowners Association, 17440 Theiss Mail Route Rd, Klein, TX 77379 so that received no later than Monday, October 3, 2022 at 5:00PM.
 - EMAIL: Scan the completed ballot in PDF format and send via email attachment to VOTE@mnwhoa.org and must be received no later than Monday, October 3, 2022 at 5:00PM. The Association is not responsible for any technology failure that may occur using this method.