Memorial Northwest Board Members

Contact a Board Member

The Memorial Northwest HOA Board is elected by the subdivision residents to conduct homeowner business and operates under the By-Laws of the Association.

There are currently 6 officer positions and 7 area directors.  For the current Board see the link to Board Members Contact Info.

The Board is all volunteer and receives no compensation of any kind for their service.

The Board is elected for two year terms. Elections are staggered so that 50% of the board stands for office each year to ensure continuity.

The Board nominates various committees that provide day to day management for the maintenance of the common area, community center and other activities.

Meetings are held monthly at the MNW Community Center with open and executive sessions. There are also three general membership annual meetings to present the budget, take nominations for Board elections and offer information and receive feedback from the homeowners.

Communication back to the residents is conducted via monthly and annual general meetings, the Monthly Newsletter, the HOA website and reader boards in the community.  There is also an on-site office at the community center and telephone, email or mail contact with our SMS management company is also available.


Officers of the Board

Greg Schindler


Jay Jackson

1st Vice President

Ryan Aduddell

2nd Vice President

Sarah Mueller

3rd Vice President

Stephanie Williams


Joy Hemphill


Area Directors

Art Byram

Area 1 Director

Matt Sneller

Area 2 Director

Gerome D'Anna

Area 3 Director

Rebecca Talley

Area 4 Director

Denise Ostner

Area 5 Director

Erik Bartlow

Area 6 Director

Michelle Rodriguez

Area 7 Director